Years been away

Good Morning to all those who in this beautiful world of blogging. It’s been a year since I have not wrote anything.

I never have wrote for people to read and think about me, it had always been about me and I sharing my world on Internet.

Life tends to take sudden turns and curves which are expectedly unexpected. Something’s change over a period of time and life is certainly that.

Through a period of year many things have changed, a normal college going guy has now been dedicated to work and job which he spends his entire day on.

Time is most unpredicted tool that when thought of
Will be understood.

Well, enough of philosophy done.. 🙂

20130913-132128.jpg

As the image rightly says, patience is what defines the character.

Good Day ahead.

Dharam Shah

13th Sept, 2013